2020 Chapter Board Members

 


President

  Jo Ann Briseno
   Vallejo PD 
   111 Amador St.
   Vallejo CA 94590
   Voice : 707-648-4425
   Fax : 707-648-4490
   Joann.alcantara@cityofvallejo.net 

Past President

 Sonia Cardinale
  Brentwood Police Department
  9100 Brentwood Blvd.
  Brentwood, CA 94513
  Voice:  (925) 809-7725
  Fax:  (925) 809-7799
  scardinale@brentwoodca.gov

Vice President


Jennifer Caramucci 
  Legal Process Manager
  Documentary Services Division
  Marin County Sheriff’s Office
  1600 Los Gamos Dr. #200
  San Rafael, CA 94903
  Office: (415) 473-3047
  Fax: 415-473-4126
  j_caramucci@marinsheriff.org

Secretary

 

TBD
  

 Treasurer

Cady Richards
   Pittsburg Police Department
   65 Civic Ave
   Pittsburg, CA 94565 
   (925) 252-4889
   (925) 252-4882
   crichards@ci.pittsburg.ca.us


Sergeant at Arms/Historian

 

Jodi Cornell
  Pleasant Hill Police Department
   330 Civic Drive
   Pleasant Hill, CA  94523 
   Voice:  (925)288-4611
   jcornell@pleasanthillca.org

Rep at Large

Jeremy Beck
   Newark Police Department
   37101 Newark Blvd
   Newark, CA 94560
   Voice:  (510) 578-4365
   Fax:  (510) 578-4329
  Jeremy.beck@newark.org

Rep at Large


  Shontelle Detwiler
   Napa County Sheriff’s Office
   1535 Airport Blvd.
   Napa, CA 94559
   Voice: (707) 299-1544
   Fax: (707) 253-4193
   shontelle.detwiler@countyofnapa.org

Web Site


 Joe Surges
   Oakley Police Department
   3231 Main Street
   Oakley, CA 94561
   Voice:  (925) 625-8830
   Surges@ci.oakley.ca.us

Membership

  Kay Carzoli
   Richmond Police Dept.
   1701 Regatta Blvd.
   Richmond, CA
   Voice:  510-620-6631
   Fax:  510-620-6873
   kcarzoli@richmondpd.net

Hospitality

  Jo Ann Briseno
   Vallejo PD 
   111 Amador St.
   Vallejo CA 94590
   Voice : 707-648-4425
   Fax : 707-648-4490
   Joann.alcantara@cityofvallejo.net 

Legislation

 Joe Surges
   Oakley Police Department
   3231 Main Street
   Oakley, CA 94561
   Voice:  (925) 625-8830
   Surges@ci.oakley.ca.us

Training


Joyce Lowe
   Pittsburg Police Department
   65 Civic Avenue
   Pittsburg, CA  94565
   Voice:  (925) 252-4993
   jlowe@ci.pittsburg.ca.us

CPR

  
 Joe Surges
   Oakley Police Department
   3231 Main Street
   Oakley, CA 94561
   Voice:  (925) 625-8830
   Surges@ci.oakley.ca.us

ByLaws


Gloria Cruz
   Union City Police Department
   1539 First Street
   Napa, CA 94559
   Voice: (925) 257-9468
   Fax: (707) 257-9281
   lcuriel@cityofnapa.org